Bure Märt Sissach

Bestellungen Bure Märt

Bestellungen Bure Märt Sissach

 
Vreni und Konrad
Brodbeck-Schneider
Hof im Löli
4451 Wintersingen

Tel 061 971 68 71
brodbeck.wisi@bluewin.ch
Carmela und Peter
Handschin-Bühlmann
Hofgut Grosstannen
CH- 4416 Bubendorf


Tel: 061 933 70 67 oder 079 245 63 38
www.grosstannen.ch
peter.carmela@bluewin.ch
Sonja und Robert
Degen-Plüss
Hof Habsen
4458 Eptingen

Tel: 062 299 15 02
robert-degen@bluewin.ch
Margrit
Frank-Guldemann
Rosenau
4462 Rickenbach BL


Tel.: 079 366 67 21
Fax: 061 841 10 33
zelgli.marcel@bluewin.ch
Gebrüder Mueller, Stein AG
Zürcherstrasse 31
4332 Stein AG

Weideschwein Nierstückplätzli
Weidetier-Cervelas
Bestellung unter info@muellerwurst.ch oder
062 873 00 13

Tel.: 062 873 00 13
mailto:info@muellerwurst.ch

Beliefert von Dettwiler/Hof Fansburg
Käthi u. Michael
Schaffner-Bircher
Hof Kienberg
4451 Wintersingen

Tel.: 061 971 55 89
Fax: 061 973 85 32
hof-kienberg@gmx.ch
Urs und Daniela
Weiss-Jost
Eigenried 36
4463 Buus BL

Telefon: +41 (0) 61 841 15 42
Fax: +41(0) 61 843 96 87
E-Mail:
info@texaslonghorn.ch
Adolf Tschudi
Hauptstr. 90
5064 Wittnau

Tel.: 062 871 12 19
Fax: 062 871 80 46
E-Mail: adolftschudi@bluewin.ch
Claudia und Ane Grazioli und Boelsma
Obst-und Weinbau
Fluhberg
4450 Sissach

Tel.: 061 971 83 91
E-Mail: claudia.grazioli@gmx.ch
Liselotte Mäder
Benzburweg 18a
4410 Liestal

Tel.: 076 428 11 95
E-Mail: bestellung@zitrusfruechte.ch
Sabine Tschan
Hofstrasse 11
4127 Birsfelden

Tel: 061 311 35 80
mail@sabinetschan.com
Zeglinger Zander
Hans + Reto Rickenbacher
Häusermatt 7
4495 Zeglingen
Tel. 079 / 583 83 78
kontakt@zeglingerzander.ch